Heads of Departments


Mrs. Sena Siaw-Boateng 

Minister-Political and Economic

Mr. Gilbert Sibik Trade and Investment

Mr. Gilbert Sebik

Minister-Trade and Investment

Mr. Edward Cofie Head of Consular

Mr. Edward Cofie


Mrs Elizabeth Dodoo

Mrs. Elizabeth Sarpomaa Dodoo

Minister-Counsellor/Info.Public & Diaspora Affairs

Mr. Felix A. Nyarku

Mr. Felix Akom Nyarku

Counsellor/Head of Chancery



Postal Address

P.O. Box 12537
Hatfield, Pretoria,0083
Tel:+27 12 342 5847/8
Fax:+27 12 342 5863

Physical Address

1038 Arcadia Street
Hatfield, Pretoria,0083

Consular Working Hours

Monday - Thursday Submission: 09h00 - 12h00
Monday - Thursday Collection: 13h00 - 14h00

ETC Monday - Thursday 09h00 - 12h00

The Consular Office is closed on Fridays and on Public Holidays as specified above.

Mission Working Hours

Weekdays: Monday - Friday 
Time: 09h00 - 15h00

The Mission is closed on Public Holidays of the Republics of South Africa and Ghana.